Samenstelling gemeenteraad

A.G.H. (Twan) Reintjes

A.G.H. Reintjes
contactgegevens en taken A.G.H. (Twan) Reintjes
FunctieFractievoorzitter
AdresLooiseweg 5
6595 PA  Ottersum
Telefoonnummer0485-210933
E-mailadrest.reintjes@gennep.nl
Websitehttp://www.cda.nl/limburg/gennep
Politieke partijCDA

J.W.G. (Jacques) van Bergen

J.W.G. van Bergen
contactgegevens en taken J.W.G. (Jacques) van Bergen
FunctieRaadslid
AdresHondsiepsebaan 9
6595 MB  Ottersum
Mobiel nummer06-51191335
E-mailadresj.vanbergen@gennep.nl
Websitehttp://www.cda.nl/limburg/gennep
Politieke partijCDA

J.J.M. (Jos) Sutmuller

J.J.M. Sutmuller
contactgegevens en taken J.J.M. (Jos) Sutmuller
FunctieRaadslid
AdresSleen 8
6598 CD  Heijen
Mobiel nummer06-51344004
E-mailadresj.sutmuller@gennep.nl
Websitehttp://www.cda.nl/limburg/gennep
Politieke partijCDA

R.J.M. (Ronnie) Rutten

R.J.M. Rutten
contactgegevens en taken R.J.M. (Ronnie) Rutten
FunctieRaadslid
AdresSchoolstraat 8
6596 AP  Milsbeek
Mobiel nummer06-44132602
E-mailadresr.rutten@gennep.nl
Websitehttp://www.cda.nl/limburg/gennep
Politieke partijCDA

R.A. (Remco) Reinten

R.A. Reinten
contactgegevens en taken R.A. (Remco) Reinten
FunctieRaadslid
Mobiel nummer06-20211182
E-mailadresr.reinten@gennep.nl
Websitehttp://www.cda.nl/limburg/gennep
Politieke partijCDA

R. (Rob) Janssen

R. Janssen
contactgegevens en taken R. (Rob) Janssen
FunctieFractievoorzitter
AdresSt. Janstraat 17f
6595 AA  Ottersum
Mobiel nummer06-51159023
E-mailadresrob.janssen@gennep.nl
Websitehttps://gennep.sp.nl
Politieke partijSP

J.G. (Hans) Frentz

J.G. Frentz
contactgegevens en taken J.G. (Hans) Frentz
FunctieRaadslid
AdresLangeven 17
6598 MD  Heijen
Mobiel nummer06-42967086
E-mailadresh.frentz@gennep.nl
Websitehttps://gennep.sp.nl
Politieke partijSP

R.P.J.M. (Ruud) Geraeds

R.P.J.M. Geraeds
contactgegevens en taken R.P.J.M. (Ruud) Geraeds
FunctieRaadslid
AdresNoordwal 34
6591BC  Gennep
Mobiel nummer06-22995503
E-mailadresr.geraeds@gennep.nl
Websitehttps://gennep.sp.nl
Politieke partijSP

F. (Fake) Mulder

F. Mulder
contactgegevens en taken F. (Fake) Mulder
FunctieRaadslid
AdresKraaienhof 36
6591 WK  Gennep
Mobiel nummer06-22265808
E-mailadresf.mulder@gennep.nl
Websitehttps://gennep.sp.nl/
Politieke partijSP

H. (Holger) Rodoe

H. Rodoe
contactgegevens en taken H. (Holger) Rodoe
FunctieFractievoorzitter
Mobiel nummer06-23133341
E-mailadresh.rodoe@gennep.nl
Websitehttp://gennep.vvd.nl/
Politieke partijVVD

F. (Fred) Knigge

F. Knigge
contactgegevens en taken F. (Fred) Knigge
FunctieRaadslid
Mobiel nummer06-14413280
E-mailadresf.knigge@gennep.nl
Websitehttp://gennep.vvd.nl
Politieke partijVVD

B.Q. (Bram) Nijst

B.Q. Nijst
contactgegevens en taken B.Q. (Bram) Nijst
FunctieRaadslid
AdresWilhelminastraat 30
6595 AS  Ottersum
Mobiel nummer06-53661898
E-mailadresb.nijst@gennep.nl
Websitehttp://gennep.vvd.nl
Politieke partijVVD

A.M.H. (Anke) Sonnemans

A.M.H. Sonnemans
contactgegevens en taken A.M.H. (Anke) Sonnemans
FunctieFractievoorzitter
AdresGagelveld 30
6596 CA  Milsbeek
Mobiel nummer06-38165263
E-mailadresa.sonnemans@gennep.nl
Websitehttps://gennep.d66.nl
Politieke partijD66

F.P.M. (Frank) Pubben

F.P.M. Pubben
contactgegevens en taken F.P.M. (Frank) Pubben
FunctieRaadslid en Euregioraadslid Rijn-Waal
AdresHoutstraat 13
6591 CA  Gennep
Mobiel nummer06-29026631
E-mailadresf.pubben@gennep.nl
Websitehttps://gennep.d66.nl
Politieke partijD66

P.H.B. (Paul) Wessels

P.H.B. Wessels
contactgegevens en taken P.H.B. (Paul) Wessels
FunctieRaadslid
AdresVoorhoevepark 22
6591 AJ  Gennep
Telefoonnummer0485-512580
Mobiel nummer06-55376426
E-mailadresp.wessels@gennep.nl
Websitehttps://gennep.d66.nl
Politieke partijD66

L.W.L. (Luc) Brouwers

L.W.L. Brouwers
contactgegevens en taken L.W.L. (Luc) Brouwers
FunctieFractievoorzitter
AdresOvenberg 4
6596 DP  Milsbeek
Mobiel nummer06-38667940
E-mailadresl.brouwers@gennep.nl
Websitehttp://gennep.pvda.nl
Politieke partijPvdA

J.J. (Joy) Hillebrand

J.J. Hillebrand
contactgegevens en taken J.J. (Joy) Hillebrand
FunctieRaadslid en Euregioraadslid Rijn-Maas-Noord
AdresKetelhuis 82
6591TH  Gennep
Mobiel nummer06-27239989
E-mailadresj.hillebrand@gennep.nl
Websitehttp://gennep.pvda.nl
Politieke partijPvdA

drs. J.W.M. (Jos) van der Knaap

J.W.M. van der Knaap
contactgegevens en taken drs. J.W.M. (Jos) van der Knaap
FunctieGriffier
Telefoonnummer0485-494281
E-mailadresgriffie@gennep.nl